Zawodnicy Iwan Team

Zawodnik Klub Tagi
Adam Kopeć UKS Wolej Ruda Śląska adam-kopec
Alicja Gasz KTS Mysłowice alicja-gasz
Dominika Banaś KSTS MOSiR KARPATY Krosno dominika-banas
Jakub Papała AKS Mikołów jakub-papala
Julia Tomecka MKS Skarbek Tarnowskie Góry julia-tomecka
Kinga Komandzik UKS Wolej Ruda Śląska kinga-komandzik
Klaudia Franaszczuk MKS Skarbek Tarnowskie Góry klaudia-franaszczuk
Marcin Massalski Fundacja Talent Cieszyn marcin-massalski
Mikołaj Adamczyk MKS Skarbek Tarnowskie Góry mikolaj-adamczyk
Piotr Ostachowski Fundacja Talent Cieszyn piotr-ostachowski
Rafał Komandzik AKS Mikołów rafal-komandzik
Tomasz Grabowski UKS Wolej Ruda Śląska tomasz-grabowski
Weronika Gasz KTS Mysłowice weronika-gasz
Weronika Lewandowska AKS Mikołów weronika-lewandowska
Zuzanna Grzesińska KTS Mysłowice zuzanna-grzesinska